Andreas

Get on your feet and dance with me!

image81
image79
image82

Andreas Johnson - Do what you want

Here comes lovely Grace, Sweeping down the stairs with a, big smile on her face, and sunshine in her hair. She's taking what she wants, she?s the one that runs the show and I'm, under her command, and god I love it so, 

I say
Do what you want to do, I love you
Say what you want to say, I love you
Go where you want to go Baby, I will follow
Do what you want to do I love you so 

And here comes pretty Faith, The star of the parade She's the sweetest evening' breeze, Whit purple colored shades, and the queen of every heart As she dances through the crowd Well she had me from the start, And God I'm easy.

Now let´s say
Do what you want to do I love you
Say what you want to say I love you
Go where you want to go Baby, I will follow you  

Anywhere your heart desires, as the city explodes I go out of control and it feels like I'm losing me soul to you. Just as long as you need me, I am here for you baby 
And here comes baby Jean, so turn down all the lights she a motley colour dream that takes med turn the night. 

Just
Do what you want to do I love you
Say what you want to say I love you
Go where you want to go Baby, I will follow

Do what you want to do I love you 
Isay
Do what you want to do I love you
Say what you want to say I love you
Go where you want to go Baby, I will follow you 

Follow you.


Sommaren - 06
Andreas och Göteborg!! <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: rob

Du har ju kommit en bit på vägen med texten, bara att fylla på :)

2007-06-24 @ 00:05:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0